PHILIPPINE NURSES ASSOCIATION OF ARIZONA, INC. Founded 2001

Date Event Location Point of Contact
Saturday, September 12, 2020  Main PNAAZ Sub-committee meeting
Saturday, October 03, 2020  PNAAZ Executive Board Meeting  Virtual – via Zoom  Erlinda Singarajah
Saturday, November 07, 2020  Main PNAAZ Sub-committee meeting
Saturday, December 05, 2020  PNAAZ Christmas Event TBD*  will depend on Covid19
Saturday, January 09, 2021  PNAAZ Executive Board Meeting  Virtual – via Zoom  Erlinda Singarajah
Saturday, February 06, 2021  Main PNAAZ Sub-committee meeting
Saturday, March 06, 2021  PNAAZ Executive Board Meeting  Virtual – via Zoom  Erlinda Singarajah
Saturday, April 03, 2021  Main PNAAZ Sub-committee meeting
Saturday, May 01, 2021  PNAAZ Executive Board Meeting  Virtual – via Zoom  Erlinda Singarajah
 May 2021 (TBD)  Nurses’ Week and PNAAZ 21st
Anniversary Celebration*
 will depend on Covid19
 Saturday, June 05, 2021  Main PNAAZ Sub-committee meeting
 Saturday, July 10, 2021  PNAAZ Executive Board Meeting  Virtual – via Zoom  Erlinda Singarajah
 Saturday, August 07, 2021  Main PNAAZ Sub-committee meeting
 Saturday, September 11, 2021  PNAAZ Executive Board Meeting  Virtual – via Zoom  Erlinda Singarajah
 Saturday, September 11, 2021  Call for Nomination #1  NOMELEC
 Sept 2021 (TBD)  Sept Fall Conference  TBD
Saturday, October 02, 2021  Main PNAAZ Sub-committee meeting
Saturday, October 09, 2021  Call for Nomination #2  NOMELEC
Saturday, November 06, 2021  PNAAZ Executive Board Meeting  Virtual – via Zoom  Erlinda Singarajah
Saturday, November 13, 2021  Call for Nomination #3  NOMELEC
Saturday, December 04, 2021  PNAAZ Christmas Event TBD  TBD

You can bring lasting change and positive impact to our nurses by delivering life-saving help. For the promotion, advancement, and betterment of Filipino-American nursing professionals, we accept donations to raise funds.